01/10/2016
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by a Homeowner in Orland Park, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: Very polite and friendly service provided. Communication throughout the process was outstanding. Provided excellent workmanship and left no material or waste behind. Would absolutely hire John again.


11/29/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Pam M. in Joliet, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: Couldn't have asked for better service. John and his help were very polite and never stopped until the job was complete. Cleaned up so well you would never know they were here. I'll recommend them to everybody.


11/04/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by William K. in Alsip, IL
Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence
Comments: i believe they were good and very considerate.i would recommend them to anyone .Thanks again and if i ever need a referral i will contact you again. bill klein


10/24/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Anthony D. in Mokena, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. GREAT PRICE AND WARRANTY. HE SHOWED UP ON TIME (ACTUALLY 2 HRS EARLY), AND DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB. I EXPLAINED THE URGENT NEED FOR THE JOB, AND HE CAME BACK IN 2 DAYS, AND COMPLETED THE JOB. LEFT NO MESS, AND VERY POLITE. I WILL DEFINITELY USE THEM AGAIN.

10/15/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jan B. in Crest Hill, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: John and Marcie were both very professional and courteous. John walked me through the work to be done and made suggestions on how to improve the project. They did an excellent job and cleaned up after. I am very pleased with the finished product. I would highly recommend Fence on the Mend.

10/02/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Jerry S. in Palos Heights, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: The guys were great, very polite and professional. Showed up when they said they would. Left premise clean. Very pleased.

09/28/2015
4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by James M. in Joliet, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a PVC or Plastic Fence
Comments: Couldn't ask for a better experience . They came on time,did the job and left the area clean. I'd use them again.


09/15/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by David D. in PLAINFIELD, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: John was courteous and professional he replaced two fence post on one of the hottest days his price for the install was reasonable i would highly recommend him


08/28/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Arlene A. in Joliet, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: John is professional, courteous, honest and very personable He replaced 8 ft fence posts thus preventing my fence from collapsing. His quote was reasonable and the job was completed in the time frame he gave me. I also appreciated that he was thorough in explaining what needed to be done. I highly recommend his company and will use him again if needed.

08/27/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gerald K. in Romeoville, IL
Project: Repair or Alter a Chain Link Fence
Comments: John was courteous, friendly and professional. He quoted me a reasonable price for the work required on my chain link fence. He was punctual as to when he would arrive for the job. he explained what had to be done to correct the situation. He deserves an A+ rating for craftsmanship,honesty, and cleanup after the repairs were done.


08/18/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Gary R. in Naperville, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: They were perfect. The job was done 2 days early and at the quoted rate. Communications were timely and I would hire them again.

08/10/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Frances S. in Homer Glen, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: I believe in supporting the small business owner. This owner and his support staff are very personable, responsible and reliable. He came in person to give and estimate, called when timing had to be changed on the repair job and honored the terms of the estimate, I plan to make him my ' fence guy', and would recommend his company for a job reasonably priced and well done.

05/29/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joseph K. in Manhattan, IL
Project: Install a Wood Fence
Comments: They were on time, very neat and professional. They also did little things I did not ask for and they did not charge me. They were great.

04/17/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Pat K. in Plainfield, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: They were exceptional. Professional, very nice, came quickly to do the work and did a very good job. I would recommend them to everyone.

04/15/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Sandra P. in Plainfield, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a PVC or Plastic Fence
Comments: John was quick in responding to my problem and giving me a quote--unlike the other contractors who made appointments and didn't show up. His price was fair and the job was done correctly. He left the premises clean. He has a great personality and I would definitely recommend.


04/15/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Joliet, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: Did a great job!!!!


04/11/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Cynthia D. in Joliet, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: John was prompt and courteous. He showed up for an estimate and he got the job. John came back the next day and got the job done; it was great and I am very satisfied. I would hire him again, and I would certanly recommend him to others.


03/27/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ralph C. in Morris,IL 60450-1425, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: Great service. John was a great person and as soon as he got here started to work right away. Very happy the job


03/20/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Luis R. in Riverside, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: Great service. John showed up on time and started working right away. Very courteous, very professional. Will not hesitate to call him again when needed. Thanks!






4/27/18

​5.0
Review by Ann A. in Willowbrook, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
Comments: John, the owner was very prompt, friendly and helpful, suggesting the best options for repairing fence panels and replacing posts.

RATINGS AND REVIEWS

5/8/18

5.0
Review by Donald S. in Romeoville, IL
Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence
They did an excellent job. Very friendly workers and they explained what they were going to do. When the project was finished they walked me around to see what they had done. If I have issues later I would definitely call them again.


​​​​Fence On The Mend

The Fence Repair Company  located in New Lenox